Chamber Calendar

Search below for events of interest
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening

10:00 AM thru 10:45 AM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Executive Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Executive Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Program

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET