Board 2017

Mr. Dennis Beson
PC/RC Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Era Bowden
Branch Banking & Trust (BB&T)

Mr. Lance Brooks
Vance Memorial Chapel

Mr. Wade Burford
CB&T of East Alabama

Dr. Brenda Coley
Superintendent Russell County Schools
Russell County Board of Education

Mr. Shaun Culligan
City of Phenix City

Ms. Denise Dubois
Executive Editor
Citizen of East Alabama

Ms. Roz Durden
Communications Manager
WestRock Mahrt Operations

Ms. Melissa Gauntt
CTV Beam

Mr. Neal Gentry
Synergy Wealth Management Solutions, LLC

Dr. Griff Gordy
Gordy EyeCare

Dr. Brindlea Griffin
Phenix City Board of Education

Mr. Scott P. Holmes
Hecht Burdeshaw Architects, Inc.

Mr. Chris Lammons
Association Executive
Phenix City Board of Realtors

Mayor Eddie Lowe
City of Phenix City

Commissioner Peggy Martin
Chair - Russell County Commission

Ms. Mary Mayrose
Phenix City Housing Authority

Mr. Frankie Mitchum
Glenwood School

Mr. Kerry Pope
Spire Energy

Ms. Janie Potts
Crisis Center of Russell County

Powered By CC-Assist.NET